market schedule

stop by and shop in person 

September '22

  • Sunday September 4: Asbury Fresh in Kennedy Park, Asbury Park, NJ 10-3
  • Sunday September 11: Asbury Fresh in Kennedy Park, Asbury Park, NJ 10-3
  • Wednesday September 14: Porta Asbury Park, NJ 5-9
  • Sunday September 18: Asbury Fresh in Kennedy Park, Asbury Park, NJ 10-3
  • Wednesday September 21: Bell Works Holmdel, NJ 11-4
  • Saturday September 24: Bell Works Holmdel, NJ 2-7
  • Saturday September 24: Manasquan Festival Manasquan, NJ 10-4
  • Sunday September 25: Asbury Fresh in Kennedy Park, Asbury Park, NJ 10-3
  • Sunday September 25: Pine Barrens TBA
  • Wednesday September 28: Bell Works Holmdel, NJ 11-4
  • Friday September 30: Hortulus Market  

October '22

  • Sunday October 2: Asbury Fresh in Kennedy Park, Asbury Park, NJ 10-3
  • Wednesday October 5: Bell Works Holmdel, NJ 11-4
  • Thursday October 6: West End Market Long Branch  NJ 8-2
  • Friday October 7: Field and Supply at Hutton Brickyards Kingston, NY 10-6
  • Saturday October 8: Field and Supply at Hutton Brickyards Kingston, NY 10-6
  • Saturday October 8: Ocean Grove Fall Harvest Festival 10-4
  • Sunday October 9: Field and Supply at Hutton Brickyards Kingston, NY 10-6
  • Sunday October 9: Asbury Fresh in Kennedy Park, Asbury Park, NJ 10-3
  • Sunday October 9: Asbury Park Fall Bazaar Grand Arcade of Convention Hall 
  • Wednesday October 12: Bell Works Holmdel, NJ 11-4 
  • Thursday October 13: West End Market Long Branch  NJ 8-2
  • Saturday October 15: The Old Stone House Spring Bazaar Brooklyn, NY 10-5
  • Sunday October 16: Asbury Fresh in Kennedy Park, Asbury Park, NJ 10-3
  • Wednesday October 19: Bell Works Holmdel, NJ 11-4
  • Thursday October 20: West End Market Long Branch  NJ 8-2
  • Sunday October 23: Asbury Fresh in Kennedy Park, Asbury Park, NJ 10-3
  • Wednesday October 26: Bell Works Holmdel, NJ 11-4
  • Thursday October 27: West End Market Long Branch  NJ 8-2
  • Sunday October 30: Asbury Fresh in Kennedy Park, Asbury Park, NJ 10-3